Chemistry Division ANL
  Home What's New Contacts Site Map Links
         

Research Areas Staff Publications Seminars Conferences Intranet (Internal Only)

 

Seminars

Seminar Committee Members - 2008:

Paul Fenter (Chair, fenter@anl.gov)
Millicent Firestone (firestone@anl.gov)
Chris Marshall (marshall@cmt.anl.gov)
Robin Santra (rsantra@anl.gov)
Laura Skubal (lskubal@anl.gov)
Stefan Vajda (Vajda@anl.gov)
Jack Vaughey (vaughey@anl.gov)

Current Series

Previous Series

 

 

Unless otherwise announced, all seminars are scheduled at
11:00 am on Mondays in the Building 200 Auditorium.
Please contact the seminar host if you want to have a
discussion with the speaker.

Current Series

Jan-May 2008

Previous Series

Sept-Dec 2007

Sept 2006 -
May 2007

Jan-May 2006


 



   
Home | Contacts | Site Map | Research Areas | Staff
Publications | Seminars | Conferences | Intranet